All of the training staff at The service Trades College Australia are highly experienced professionals who are committed to providing the best Apprenticeship and Post Trade training possible.

Our People

Our people are the beating heart of our organisation. Everyone here shares a vision of maintaining the Service Trades College’s reputation as a premium training provider.

Adrian Shackleton

General Manager, Queensland

E: adrian@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698
M: 0431 091 424


Glen Chatterton

Manager Industry Engagement and Strategic Projects

E: glen@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698
M: 0411 037 307


Mirjana Obradovic

Administrative Team Leader

E: mirjana@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698

Daniel Spark

Training Coordinator, Apprenticeships

E: daniel@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698

Jennifer Nolan

Training Coordinator, Apprenticeships

E: jennifer@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698


Anne Tracy

Training Coordinator, Post Trade

E: anne@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698

Shane Johnsson

Industry Development Training Program Coordinator

E: shane@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698
M: 0414 449 827

Nathan Morgan

Lead Trainer, Plumbing

E: nathan@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698
M: 0413 553 951


Tony Darcy

Trainer, Plumbing

E: tony@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698

John Hobill

Trainer, Plumbing

E: john@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3205 4406

Graydon Tinto

Storeman

E: graydon@tstca.com.au
T: (07) 3255 5698


Sarah Martin

Training Operations Manager

E: smartin@fit.edu.au
T: (07) 3255 5698
M: 0427 933 766

Andy Burn

Trainer, Fire Protection

E: aburn@fit.edu.au
T: (07) 3255 5698
M: 0401 391 430

Alistair Robinson

Trainer, Fire Protection

E: arobinson@fit.edu.au
T: (07) 3255 5698


Daniel Sobolewski

Trainer, Fire Protection

E: dsobolewski@fit.edu.au
T: (07) 3255 5698

Chris Woodrow

Trainer, Electrical and Fire Protection Control

E: cwoodrow@fit.edu.au
T: (07) 3205 5506


ServiceTradesCollegeOur People